PRE-SEASON FIXTURES - 2016/17                  
Friendly Tuesday 12th July Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 Bolton Wanderers 539 V
Friendly Saturday 16th July Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 West Brom Albion 688 V M
Friendly Tuesday 19th July Stafford Rangers 2 - 1 Tamworth 280 V
Friendly Saturday 23rd July Llandudno 1 - 0 Stafford Rangers V
Friendly Tuesday 26th July Newcastle Town 2 - 1 Stafford Rangers V M
Friendly Saturday 30th July Kidsgrove Athletic 0 - 0 Stafford Rangers 215 V M
Friendly Thursday 4th Aug Stafford Rangers 4 - 1 Chasetown FC
Mike Hughes Mem Saturday 6th August Stafford Rangers 2 - 1 Leek Town     V M
Evo-Stik League Premier Division 2016/17                
Called Off Saturday 13th Aug Ilkeston FC CO   CO Stafford Rangers        
  Tuesday 16th Aug Stafford Rangers 1 - 1 Barwell 620 R V M
  Saturday 20th Aug Stafford Rangers 3 - 2 Frickley Athletic 560 R V M
  Wednesday 24th Aug Corby Town 0 - 0 Stafford Rangers 494 R V M
  Saturday 27th Aug Stafford Rangers 4 - 4 Skelmersdale Utd 515 R V M
  Monday 29th Aug Stafford Rangers 3 - 3 Nantwich Town 702 R V M
FAC 1Q Saturday 3rd Sep Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 Kidsgrove Athletic 659 R V M
  Saturday 10th Sep Stafford Rangers 1 - 3 Ashton Utd 577 R V M
League Cup Prelim Wednesday 14th Sep                  
  Saturday 17th Sep Frickley Athletic 2 - 1 Stafford Rangers 244 R V M
  Tuesday 20th Sep Sutton Coldfield 1 - 1 Stafford Rangers 241 R V M
  Saturday 24th Sep Spennymoor Town 1 - 0 Stafford Rangers 531 R   M
  Tuesday 27th Sep Stafford Rangers 0 - 0 Stourbridge 545 R V M
  Saturday 1st Oct Stafford Rangers 0 - 2 Rushall Olympic 492 R V M
  Tuesday 4th Oct Halesowen Town P   P Stafford Rangers        
  Saturday 8th Oct Grantham Town 2 - 1 Stafford Rangers 263 R V M
  Tuesday 11th Oct Stafford Rangers 3 - 0 Marine 386 R V M
  Saturday 15th Oct Stafford Rangers 2 - 1 Coalville Town 567 R V M
  Tuesday 18th Oct Buxton P - P Stafford Rangers        
  Saturday 22nd Oct Workington 1 - 2 Stafford Rangers 481 R V M
FAT 1Q Saturday 29th Oct Corby Town 0 - 2 Stafford Rangers 435 R V M
  Tuesday 1st Nov Stafford Rangers 3 - 1 Halesowen Town 524 R V M
  Saturday 5th Nov Stafford Rangers 2 - 2 Warrington Town 653 R V M
WSC R1 Wednesday 9th Nov Bilston Town Com 1 - 3 Stafford Rangers 136 R V  
FAT 2Q Saturday 12th Nov Hednesford Town 1 - 1 Stafford Rangers 910 R V M
FAT 2Q Replay Tuesday 15th Nov Stafford Rangers 2 - 1 Hednesford Town 1005 R V M
  Saturday 19th Nov Blyth Spartans 2 - 2 Stafford Rangers 589 R V M
Integro Cup Tuesday 22nd Nov Newcastle Town 3 - 1 Stafford Rangers 111 R V  
FAT 3Q Saturday 26th Nov Chorley FC P - P Stafford Rangers        
FAT 3Q Tuesday 29th Nov Chorley FC P - P Stafford Rangers        
  Saturday 3rd Dec Stafford Rangers 2 - 0 Matlock Town 563 R V M
FAT 3Q Tuesday 6th Dec Chorley FC 1 - 0 Stafford Rangers 466 R V M
  Saturday 10th Dec Stafford Rangers P - P Mickleover Sports        
  Tuesday 13th Dec Ilkeston FC P - P Stafford Rangers        
  Saturday 17th Dec Warrington Town A - A Stafford Rangers   R   M
  Wednesday 21st Dec Barwell 2 - 1 Stafford Rangers 309 R   M
  Monday 26th Dec Stafford Rangers 2 - 1 Hednesford Town 1826 R V M
  Monday 2nd Jan Nantwich Town 0 - 1 Stafford Rangers 780 R V M
  Saturday 7th Jan Stafford Rangers 2 - 1 Ilkeston FC 763 R V M
SSC R2 Tuesday 10th Jan Stafford Rangers 2 - 0 Kidsgrove Athletic 196 R V M
  Saturday 14th Jan Rushall Olympic P - P Stafford Rangers        
  Tuesday 17th Jan Buxton 1 - 3 Stafford Rangers 312 R V M
  Saturday 21st Jan Stafford Rangers 0 - 1 Grantham Town 710 R V M
WSC R2 Tuesday 24th Jan Stafford Rangers 3 - 0 Rushall Olympic 218 R V  
  Saturday 28th Jan Marine 1 - 0 Stafford Rangers 460 R   M
  Saturday 4th Feb Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 Buxton 674 R V  
  Tuesday 7th Feb Halesowen Town 2 - 2 Stafford Rangers 517 R V M
  Saturday 11th Feb Coalville Town 0 - 0 Stafford Rangers 171 R   M
SSC QF Tuesday 14th Feb Stafford Rangers 0 - 2 Wolves Casuals 118 R    
  Saturday 18th Feb Stafford Rangers 3 - 2 Workington 653 R V M
  Tuesday 21st Feb Rushall Olympic 1 - 0 Stafford Rangers 412 R V M
  Saturday 25th Feb Stafford Rangers 3 - 3 Spennymoor Town 568 R V M
  Monday 27th Feb Stourbridge 2 - 0 Stafford Rangers 744 R V M
  Saturday 4th Mar Ashton Utd P - P Stafford Rangers        
  Tuesday 7th Mar Stafford Rangers 0 - 0 Sutton Coldfield 440 R   M
  Saturday 11th Mar Matlock Town 3 - 0 Stafford Rangers 485 R V M
  Tuesday 14th Mar Ilkeston FC 1 - 2 Stafford Rangers 212 R V M
  Saturday 18th Mar Stafford Rangers 0 - 0 Whitby Town 506 R V M
  Tuesday 21st Mar Stafford Rangers 1 - 0 Mickleover Sports 367 R V M
  Saturday 25th Mar Mickleover Sports 1 - 3 Stafford Rangers 336 R V M
  Tuesday 28th Mar Whitby 2 - 2 Stafford Rangers 304 R V M
  Saturday 1st Apr Stafford Rangers 0 - 1 Blyth Spartans 809 R V M
  Saturday 8th Apr Warrington Town 1 - 2 Stafford Rangers 315 R V M
  Tuesday 11th Apr Ashton Utd 2 - 1 Stafford Rangers 178 R   M
  Saturday 15th Apr Stafford Rangers 0 - 1 Corby Town 715 R   M
  Monday 17th Apr Hednesford Town 0 - 2 Stafford Rangers 722 R V M
WSC SF Wednesday 19th Apr Chasetown 1 - 2 Stafford Rangers 322 R V  
  Saturday 22nd Apr Skelmersdale Utd 1 - 1 Stafford Rangers 302 R V M
WSC Final Tuesday 2nd May Walsall 3 - 1 Stafford Rangers 749 R V M