Brief Squad Update

Jun 7, 2020Club News

As things begin to take shape, a number of players have agreed to return to training with the club, once required clearance and rules are in place.

Players from the 2019/20 season are Lewis King, Jon Brown, Josh Burns, Danny Burns, Jon Moran, Josh Green, Sam Coulson, Alex-Ray Harvey, Tom Thorley, Theo Bailey-Jones Joe Cuff, Evan Garnett, Owen Turner.

Confirmation of signings and additions will be released in due course so please keep following us for further updates.

Share This